

# **UNIVERSITY OF DELHI**

## No.M.Phil./Result/2017-18/104

### MASTER OF PHILOSOPHY (M.PHIL.) POLITICAL SCIENCE EXAMINATION-2017

On the recommendations of the M. Phil. Committee of the Department of Political Science, the following candidates are declared to have qualified for the award of the Degree of Master of Philosophy (M. Phil.), Political Science, in 2017:

## EX-STUDENT

Roll No.	Enrol. No.	Name of Candidate	Marks Obtained Out of 500	Division
25/15	GC-152/110	Lucy (W)	295	Passed
15/18	IP-763/09	Pooja (W)	275	Passed

Joint Registrar (Exam) Erthan 1

(Dr. Satish Kumar) O.S.D. (Examinations)

Delhi, the 29th Auf 2018

#### **CLASSIFICATION OF DIVISION**

I Division with Distinction:75% marks in aggregate or aboveI Division:60% marks in aggregate or above<br/>But below 75% marksPassed:50% marks in aggregate or above